Tutorial system

Pupils have a form tutor and a head of year who help to maximise their potential and enjoy their time at school.

The school is divided into sections: the lower school (year 7 and 8), the senior school (years 9, 10 and 11) and the sixth form (years 12 and 13), with each section working as a team to provide top-quality pastoral care.