Skip to content ↓

City of London

School for girls

Spring Term 2017

Staff Day

Tuesday 3rd January

Term Begins

Wednesday 4th January*

Teaching Begins

Friday 6th January

Half Term Begins 

Monday 13th February

Half Term Ends

Friday 17th February

Term Ends

Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Term Begins

Monday 24th April

Staff Day

Friday 28th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Staff Days

Thursday 18th & Friday 19th May

Half Term Begins

Monday 29th May

Half Term Ends

Friday 2nd June

Term Ends (Senior School)

Thursday 6th July at 4pm

Term Ends (Prep School)

Friday 7th July at 12pm

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Days

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Induction Day

Wednesday 6th September (Years 3, 7, 12 & 13)

Term Begins

Thursday 7th September

Half Term Begins

Thursday 19th October

Half Term Ends

Friday 27th October

Term Ends

Friday 15th December

*Only students in Year 6 & 12 will be required to be in school before Friday 6th Jan 2017

Please download the printable PDF of Term Dates for this year and next below.